OFICINA CENTRAL MURCIA

C/ Castillo de Lorca nº25
P. Ind. Base 2000 CP. 30564
Ap. Correos 361 Lorquí
Murcia - España
Telf.: 968 105 754 - Fax.: 968 105 965
info@mplsoluciones.com

DIRECCIÓN

Jose Angel Pedregosa Toro Tlf.: 627 059 414
Jose Antonio Berruezo Las Heras Tlf.: 610 247 310
jose.angel@mplsoluciones.com
joseantonio@mplsoluciones.com

JEFE DE COMPRAS

Victor Nicolás Bastida
Tlf.: 968 105 754
victornicolas@mplsoluciones.com

JEFA DE ADMINISTRACIÓN

Angus Díaz Yeste
Tlf.: 968 105 754
administracion@mplsoluciones.com

ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE

Raquel Martinez Pernias
Tlf.: 968 105 754
raquel@mplsoluciones.com

PEDIDOS

Cristina Rosauro Hernandez
Tlf.: 968 105 754
ventas@mplsoluciones.com

GESTIÓN DE PROVEEDORES

María José Sanchez Moya
Tlf.: 968 105 754
proveedores@mplsoluciones.com

GRANDES CUENTAS

NACIONAL
Antonio Luis Lloret Baños
Tlf.: 968 105 754
comercial1@mplsoluciones.com

ASESORAMIENTO TÉCNICO

MURCIA Y ALMERIA
Antonio Barceló Marín
Tlf.: 675 435 212
antoniobarcelo@mplsoluciones.com

ASESORAMIENTO TÉCNICO

VALENCIA Y CASTELLÓN
Salvador Tortajada Bigorra
Tlf.: 653 088 781
salvador@mplsoluciones.com

ASESORAMIENTO TÉCNICO

ALICANTE Y ALBACETE
David Pérez Mateos
Tlf.: 675 567 927
comercial@mplsoluciones.com

GALICIA

Javier Meijide Seco
Tlf.: 629 876 285
javiermeijide@telefonica.net

ASTURIAS-LEÓN-CANTABRIA

Juan Manuel Valdes Rodriguez
Tlf.: 609 610 710
jm_valdes@telefonica.net

VALENCIA-CASTELLÓN

Juan Carlos Ponce Martín
Tlf.: 96 364 20 10
juancarlos@tarsillo.com

MADRID-GUADALAJARA

MG Representaciones
Ricardo Villarrubia Orero
Tlf.: 606 998 443
mg@mgrepresentaciones.com

ALICANTE-MURCIA-ALMERIA

Reprealeman
Juan José Alemán
Tlf.: 629 687 565
reprealeman@gmail.com

ANDALUCIA

Romecal SL
Pedro Romero
Tlf.: 954 512 041 / 605 820 881
romecal@romecal.es

CATALUÑA

Tamson S.L
Antonio Bueno. Tlf.: 652 911 652
Abraham Aparicio. Tlf.: 647 566 584
tonibueno@tamsonsl.com
abraham@tamsonsl.com

ISLAS CANARIAS

Mauricio García
Tlf.: 690 793 329
mauricio@ascrepresentaciones.com

ALBACETE-CIUDAD REAL-CUENCA

Sergio Lopez Rodriguez
Tlf.: 648 851 217
sergiolr82@gmail.com

PAÍS VASCO-NAVARRA Y RIOJA

Rafael Dominguez Morales
Tlf.: 639 557 158
rdominguez1978@hotmail.es

ARAGÓN

----------------
----------------
----------------

EXTREMADURA

----------------
----------------
----------------

CASTILLA Y LEÓN

----------------
----------------
----------------